Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream Review

The 1-step wonder for a good skin day, everyday.
Packed with 8 great skin benefits for instant skin perfection
Ideal for Normal Skin.(So as it says in their website)

Here’s more information I got from the Maybelline Website:

 PRODUCT DETAILS

WHY YOU’LL LOVE IT

BB creams combine skincare + makeup in 1 simple step
8-in-1 Skin Perfector:
• Blurs imperfections
• Brightens
• Evens skin tone
• Smoothes
• Hydrates
• Enhances
• Protects with SPF 30
• 0% oils and heavy ingredients

FOR BEST RESULTS

Apply smoothly and evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.

Please continue reading to read the rest of my review

 

 

This Particular BB cream says it works for normal skin, but i wouldn’t really recommend this for everyone, unless you want to create that “dewy” look then this BB cream is right for you! It really has very little coverage and it’s very sheer, so if you’re also looking for a good coverage, i recommend you buy a foundation instead. For me I love this bb cream! I have a dry skin so really love how moisturizing it is and also it blends really well. Whenever I have it on it doesn’t feel like i just applied anything on. This bb cream also has SPF 20 in it so it’s great to use in the summer. The color fits my skin really well too, the only thing i don’t like about it is how it’s not long lasting at all, so you’re probably gonna see yourself reapplying this bb cream once or twice throughout the day. I would definitely buy this again, because of it’s cheap price and great quality.

 

Swatches!

 

(it doesn’t even look like I’ve applied bb cream on my hand at all!)

This is how the product looks like on my face

I love how it gives you that natural dewy look

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream Review”

    1. Thank you! that’s a really great thing to hear for a newbie like me >W<! anyways, i added my contact information at the bottom of my page, and there you can see my email address 😀

Leave a Reply

