Benefit Go Tropicoral Lip & Cheek Kit Review

Hi everyone! I’m here to do another Benefit review, and this time it’s their go tropical lip & cheek kit. Please keep Reading to see the rest !

This kit comes with all of their best selling products, which are the cha cha tint, high beam, coralista, and the coralista lipgloss. 

Honestly I’m a huge fan of benefit and i love most of their products! I wanted to buy them all but i didn’t want to spend so much money, so when i saw these cute little boxes that has most of the products that i was looking for, I got so excited! I wanted to try them all out, but i didn’t want to have to buy $30 for each of them. Their cha cha tint is just plain awesome!For the summer i orange is the color to grab, and i just love how it suits my skin tone. Next is their High Beam highlighter, if your looking for a good highlighter then this is what you’re looking for! I just love how it’s so easy to apply and blend, and it’s really great to use specially if you want that ‘dewy’ look.  

Then the coralista blush, this is one of the most popular blush that they have, because it just gives your skin that natural glow, and brighten up your skin.

Then last but not the least, is their coralista lip gloss, one thing i love about this lip gloss is that it’s not sticky at all. I hate applying lip gloss and then have my hair always sticking to my lips, for me it’s a lot like a tinted lip balm, that smells so good! and it just adds another dimension to your lip. Overall I am very pleased with this kit, and it’s great because it allows you to try their most raved about products in one kit. I would definitely buy the full bottle of the cha cha tint and the coralista blush!

and of-course here are the pictures of me with the products on

Thank you guys for stopping by! Have an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

