Quick Haul~ (Shu Uemura + Dior)


 

My Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler finally came in the mail today! I was so excited yaayay! Then i also visited sephora to finally get my Dior Addict Lip Glow that i’ve been wanting for ages now! I already have a feeling that these two items will be the most used beauty products that i would be using for the year 2014!~~

 

 

 

While i was browsing the net, i wanted to look at the shu Uemura website, which i tend to do every now and then, i feel like I only use my laptop to look at make up products all day! It’s like being at Toys R Us for kids except i do online and it’s for makeup haaha. So once i got on the website they were having this amazing deal for the Chinese New Year year of the Horse. The whole website had a promotion going for every purchase you make they would take 15% off your whole price, free shipping, plus 2 samples. So i immediately bought the eyelash curler which was one of their TEN TOP SELLING products. It’s very popular specially for Asian ladies out there. I’ve read tons of reviews about this eyelash curler and it definitely does not disappoint what so ever! 

 

 

 

Next I bought this Dior Addict Lip Glow, I’ve been wanting to get this for so long. It’s the new color which is coral and it cost around $34 (w/tax). Yes it’s a splurge and for a lip balm it seems a little to expensive to just buy. But i really been saving up for this and i totally love it! I originally wanted the pink color but this coral just kept calling my name. This lip balm is amazing, the color changes according to your skin tone, or skin temperature so this would definitely look good on anyone! 

 

 

thank you guys for reading! please tune in for the upcoming review on these products!~~

 

Leave a Reply

