Etude House Collagen Moistfull Cream Review

IMG_0597

 Etude House Collagen Moistfull Cream Review~

IMG_0596

Product Description:

  1. Containing 30% of Collagen: its highly dense collagen offer moisture and elasticity to the skin.

  2. Including extracts from baobab tree: Baobab tree hat stores more than 12 thousand liters of water.

  3. Elastic young skin: It enhances its elasticity so skin look young.

IMG_0594

I’ve always wanted to buy this moisturizer ever since my sister bought me the Shea Butter Moistfull cream, So once my parents decided go on a vacation back to our hometown, Philippines, I asked them to buy me this moisturizer as a pasalubong. I’ve heard great reviews about this product and it definitely did not disappoint!
IMG_0603
The cream really makes my face feel so smooth and i just love the water consistency of this cream. I only use a small amount because i feel that if i keep layering the cream on my face it starts to feel sticky. But once it sets  it just feels amazing, It doesn’t feel like I’ve applied any moisturizer on and its great for the summer season. The downside of this product is the amount which is 60ml, i wish they had another packaging that contains more product, since once this moisturizer runs out i can’t get another one unless i order it online and pay extra amount for shipping. But overall this is a great product and if i could i would most likely purchase this moisturizer again.
IMG_0605

2 thoughts on “Etude House Collagen Moistfull Cream Review”

  1. I can’t wait to go back to the Philippines so I can buy more cosmetics! They opened a Dolly Wink in Manila recently and I’m so mad that I’m not there right now LOL.

    Thanks to your review I’ve now added another product to my must have list!

Leave a Reply

