Makeup of the day ~motd~

IMG_8374.JPG.

Whenever it comes to my everyday makeup I tend to go for a more natural look, but lately I’ve been wanting to experiment and tried out this look. I got the inspiration from a beauty guru, Shannonxo, and I wanted to be bold and play with different colors and this is what I came up with in the end.

The focal point for this makeup look is
The turquoise liquid eyeliner from wet n wild. To make my eyes pop out more I took a mascara brush and used the same liquid liner from wet n wild and applied a little bit of the color to my lashes. I actually really love this look, even with the bright eyeliner and lipstick it’s still very subtle. I’m excited to do this look again using different colors.

IMG_8372-1.JPG

IMG_8373-0.JPG

3 thoughts on “Makeup of the day ~motd~”

Leave a Reply

