MAC SWATCHES (Plushglass in Pretty Pink and Cremesheen in Sunny Seoul)

DSC_3156
Mac Cremesheen + Pearl in Sunny Seoul
DSC_3179
MAC Plush Glass in Pretty Plush

Today I’ll be swatching two mac lippys, a Cremesheen + Pearl in the shade of Sunny Seoul and a Plushglass in the shade of Pretty Plush.

Cremesheen + Pearl Sunny Seoul

($16 for 0.1oz)

It’s a really pretty pink color, it’s pink but it’s not too light with shimmers in it. It’s very creamy and as usual it has that lovely vanilla scent to it. It really complements my skin tone. I usually use this lipstick whenever i want to create a natural and simple makeup look.

DSC_3156

DSC_3161

DSC_3172

 

Plushglass in Pretty Plush

($20 for 0.14 fl oz)

I find this gloss to be very sticky, which i actually like (just not when it gets to my hair!). I actually really love this, since it’s clear and shimmery it really can go with any lipstick that i have. I find that whenever i wear this gloss it tingles and plumps my lips a little bit.

DSC_3178

DSC_3186

DSC_3188
This is how the plushglass in pretty pink looks like on top of the cremesheen in sunny seoul. I love how well this two go                                                                                             together.
Leave a Reply

