Current Obsessions

IMG_0781-1.JPG

For the past month these are the products that I’ve been loving! First is the maybelline lash sensational mascara, which is just plain amazing. The formula and the brush is really great, it holds the curl of my lashes, and it gives them great volume without clumping. Then there’s the shu uemura lash curler that is my holy grail for sure.

For my lips the two products that I’ve been obsessing with are the smiths minted rose lip balm, whenever I use it my lips always ends up being soft, and a mac lipstick in rebel. I’m just in love with the color and it’s perfect for this fall season.

For the blush I’ve been using tarte amazonian clay in blushing bride. The color is so pretty and it also last for a long time.

Now for the last product, a perfume by Marc Jacobs in Daisy I’ve been using this for a while now and I love the floral scent and how it’s not too overpowering.

So that’s if for my current favorites, thank you guys for ready and have a wonderful day!

IMG_0782.JPG

2 thoughts on “Current Obsessions”

Leave a Reply

