Too faced Melted lippies and Chloe Rollerball ~mini review and swatch~

IMG_0908.JPG

I stopped by Sephora earlier today to finally buy the Melted lipstick after holding it off for so long. While I was looking around I couldn’t decide which colors to get since they were all so pretty luckily while I was looking at the counters near the cash register I found the little sample size with 4 different colors, I was so happy because all the colors in the set was the one’s that I wanted so badly. Since I didn’t have to buy two full size lipstick I decided to also get the Chloe rollerball. Which smells amazing it smells so feminine and extremely fresh. These two are definitely perfect as a Christmas gift to your love ones!

Read more for the swatches and mini review.

IMG_0905.JPG

IMG_0906.JPG

IMG_0909.JPG

The packaging is so adorable and the characters on the side is so cute. The set came with four different colors in Berry, Fuchsia, Poeny, and Nude.

IMG_0860.JPG

IMG_0863.JPG

The lipsticks somehow remind me of lip tars, but definitely much easier to apply on the lips because of the built in brush or sponge at the end of the melted lipstick. All of the colors are very pigmented and when I wear it’s matte and doesn’t feel heavy or sticky on the lips. So far I’m really loving them and I can’t wait to create different looks with them.

Swatches:

IMG_0850.JPG
(With flash)

IMG_0864.JPG
(No flash)

Leave a Reply

